Loading...

0%

Team

At IBEBI, empathy drives our understanding of new needs, prompting us to carefully examine challenges and design solutions that foster comfort, privacy, and performance.
This approach drives us to fall in love with problems, studying them in depth to offer innovative and functional solutions.

Alberto Bebi
Sales & Marketing Director
Vice President
Andrea Bebi
Operations Director &
Vice President

This approach is further enhanced by the artistic direction provided by Stormo Studio, which adds a unique perspective to our creative process.

Michael Cairon
Stormo Studio
Creative Director
Elena Calabrò
Stormo Studio
Art Director

Making offices, schools and public environments agile and efficient is what drives us, what drives us to collaborate intensively with our clients to figure out together how to unlock the full potential of environments and the people who live in them.

Roberta Bellotto
Account Manager
amministrazione@ibebi.com
Alessia Colombo
Senior Sales Manager
alessia@ibebi.com
Claudia Tonzig
Italian Market Supervisor
m. +39 328 265 66 26
contract@ibebi.com
Vanessa Butto
Junior Sales Executive
vanessa@ibebi.com
Rachele Musso
Sales & Marketing Junior Support
rachele@ibebi.com
Sara Glerean
Junior Sales Executive
sara@ibebi.com

Optimizing logistics processes within our company every day allows us to be closer to our customers’ needs and respond promptly to their requests.

Elena Fontanel
Senior Operations Manager
elena@ibebi.com
Omar Braida
Warehouse Senior Manager
Federico Pivetta
Operations Manager
federico@ibebi.com
Ruben Aggio
Warehouse Junior Manager